罗马 Impero 酒店- 罗马 - 罗马城中心三星级酒店-罗马大酒店

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
罗马 Impero 酒店
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  预订
arrow
 

主页

|

视频资讯

|

客房

|

服务

|

特别供应

|

位置

|

图片 |  

 

 

 

           
快速订房  

酒店官方网站

最佳价格保证

 
特别供应 - 点击这里  
AT A GLANCE

• 极佳的中心位置
• 全景露台
• 冬季花园休息室
• 酒吧
• 互联网
• 接待

 
 

视频资讯

想获得更深入的了解,请点击 罗马 Impero 酒店视频资讯链接.

视频资讯
 
酒店位置
 

酒店位置

打开酒店 位置 页码获得更多酒店精确位置包括交互式罗马地图的信息。

 
 
 
 

3、罗马城中心星级酒店

 

罗马三星级Impero酒店坐落在市中心,紧邻国家大剧院,Termini车站和Diocletian大浴场,与罗马的标志性建筑和主要景点都是几步之遥。80间宽敞明亮、气候宜人的客房满足了不同层次入住者的需求,也受到了从商业人士到家庭,夫妻和学生群体的一致好评。

在线视频资讯开通啦!

点击 罗马 Impero 酒店在线视频资讯 去浏览舒适的酒店客房和办公区以帮助您更好的在80间客房、早餐厅,酒吧, 全景露台 和冬季花园式休息室中做出选择。酒店 互动视频资讯画廊作品展示 满足您享受全方位、多媒体的艺术感受。

完全中心

罗马 Impero 酒店令人羡慕的 位置 使得在这个城市可以轻而易举的被找到。我们这个位于罗马市中心的三星级酒店距离 Termini 车站,斗兽场, 西班牙阶梯 特雷维喷泉. 仅仅是几步之隔。这些渗透了2500多年的历史名胜,值得毕生去探讨这个伟大城市的魅力!

蓝色世界员工

酒店擅长多种语言态度友好的员工会24小时伴您左右,提供各种咨询。酒店接待人员还可为顾客提供机票、餐馆的预订服务,也可以为顾客更合理地安排度假提供参考意见。

罗马 Impero 酒店 - 蓝色世界集团
罗马 Impero 酒店 | Via del Viminale, 19, 00184,,罗马,意大利
电话:+39 06 4820066 | 传真:+39 06 483762 | IVA 税号:03693151007 | 邮箱: hotelimpero@blueglobehotels.com
隐私权

Hotel Impero Rome - Home - 3 Star Hotel in the Centre of Rome - Large Rome Hotel

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Impero Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

HOME  

|

VIDEO

|

ROOMS

|

SERVICES

|

OFFERS

|

LOCATION

|

AIRPORT TRANSFER

|

VIRTUAL TOUR

|

PHOTOS

|

FAQs

|

LINKS

|

CONTACTS

 
BOOK A ROOM  

Official hotel site

Best price guaranteed

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
AT A GLANCE

• Great Central Location
• Terrace with Panoramic Views
• Lounge with Winter Garden
• Bar
• Internet Connection
• Concierge

 
 

VIDEO TOUR

For a more in-depth look at what is awaiting you click on our Rome Hotel Impero Rome Video Tour.

Video Tour
 
OUR LOCATION
 

Location Map

Check our Location page for more information about our precise location including our Interactive Map of Rome.

 
 
 
 

3 Star Hotel in the Centre of Rome...

 

The 3 star Hotel Impero Rome is centrally located near the National Opera House, Termini Station and the Baths of Diocletian and within walking distance of most of Rome’s landmarks and main attractions. 80 spacious, climate controlled guest rooms await our esteemed clients in a variety of sizes to suit the requirements of all types of parties - from business guests to families, couples and student groups.

Video Tour Online Now!

Click on our specially designed Hotel Impero Rome Online Video Tour to discover from the comfort of your home or office a selection of our 80 guest rooms, breakfast room and bar, panoramic terrace and lounge with winter garden! Our Interactive Virtual Tour and Photo Gallery make up our full, state of the art, online media suite.

In the Heart of it All

Hotel Impero Rome’s enviable location makes discovering this city easy and convenient. Our 3 star hotel in the centre of Rome is situated within walking distance of Termini Station, the Colosseum, the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain. With over 2,500 years of history oozing from the ruins, it’ll take more than a lifetime to see everything this great city has to offer!

Blue Globe Staff

Our friendly multilingual staff are on hand 24 hours a day to assist with any queries you may have regarding the Hotel Impero. Our Concierge service is available to help you book tickets, restaurants, tours and to give advice on how to make the most out of your holiday.

Hotel Impero Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Impero Rome | Via del Viminale, 19, 00184, Rome, Italy
Tel. +39 06 4820066 Fax +39 06 483762 | P.IVA: 03693151007 | Email: hotelimpero@blueglobehotels.com
Privacy Policy