Hôtel Impero Rome- Accueil- Hôtel 3 étoiles dans le centre de Rome- Grand Hôtel Rome

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Impero Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

Accueil  

|

Visite Vidéo

|

Chambres

|

Services

|

Offres Spéciales

|

Situation

|

Photos

RESERVER UNE CHAMBRE  

Site officiel de l'hôtel

Meilleur prix garanti

 
Offres Spéciales - Cliquez Ici!  
UN COUP D'OEIL

• Superbe situation centrale
• Terrasse avec vue panoramique
• Lounge avec jardin d'hiver
• Bar
• Connexion Internet
• Concierge

 
 

VISITE VIDEO

Pour un aperçu plus approfondi de ce qui vous attend cliquez sur notre Visite Vidéo Hôtel Impero Rome.

VISITE VIDEO
 
NOTRE SITUATION
 

NOTRE SITUATION

Consultez notre page Situation pour plus d'informations sur notre situation précise incluant un Plan Interactif de Rome.

 
 
 
 

Hôtel 3 étoiles dans le Centre de Rome...

 

L' Hôtel 3 étoiles Impero Rome est situé en centre près du Théâtre de l' Opera, la gare de Termini et les Termes de Dioclétien et à distance de marche de la plupart des monuments et sites touristiques de Rome. 80 chambres spacieuses et climatisées attendent nos chers clients dans une variété de taille pour répondre aux besoins de tous- des hommes d'affaires aux familles, des couples aux groupes d'étudiants.

Visite Vidéo en Ligne Immédiate!

Cliquez sur notre Visite Vidéo en Ligne spéciallement conçue pour l'Hôtel Impero Rome pour découvrir depuis le confort de votre chez vous ou bureau nos 80 chambres, salle de petit-déjeuner et bar, notre terrasse panoramique , lounge et jardin d'hiver! NotreVisite Vidéo Interactive et Galerie Photos font partie de notre suite complète et moderne de media en ligne.

Au centre de Tout!

La situation enviable de l'Hôtel Impero Rome vous permet de découvrir cette ville facilement et en toutes commodités. Notre hôtel 3 étoiles en centre à Rome se situe à distance de marche de la Gare de Termini, du Colisée, de la Place d'Espagne et de la Fontaine de Trevi. Avec plus de 2500 ans d'histoire suintant au milieu de ses ruines, il vous faudra plus d'une vie pour voir tout ce que cette superbe ville peut offrir!

Personnel Blue Globe

Notre personnel hôtelier convivial et multilingue est à votre disposition 24h/24 pour vous aider si vous avez des questions sur l'Hôtel Impero. Notre concierge vous aidera également pour la réservation de billets, restaurants, visites et pour vous donner des conseils afin de profiter au mieux de votre séjour.

Hôtel Impero Rome – Hôtels Blue Globe
Hôtel Impero Rome | Via del Viminale, 19, 00184, Rome, Italie
Tél. +39 06 4820066 Fax +39 06 483762 | P.IVA: 03693151007 | Email: hotelimpero@blueglobehotels.com
Politique de confidentialité

Hotel Impero Rome - Home - 3 Star Hotel in the Centre of Rome - Large Rome Hotel

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Impero Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

HOME  

|

VIDEO

|

ROOMS

|

SERVICES

|

OFFERS

|

LOCATION

|

AIRPORT TRANSFER

|

VIRTUAL TOUR

|

PHOTOS

|

FAQs

|

LINKS

|

CONTACTS

 
BOOK A ROOM  

Official hotel site

Best price guaranteed

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
AT A GLANCE

• Great Central Location
• Terrace with Panoramic Views
• Lounge with Winter Garden
• Bar
• Internet Connection
• Concierge

 
 

VIDEO TOUR

For a more in-depth look at what is awaiting you click on our Rome Hotel Impero Rome Video Tour.

Video Tour
 
OUR LOCATION
 

Location Map

Check our Location page for more information about our precise location including our Interactive Map of Rome.

 
 
 
 

3 Star Hotel in the Centre of Rome...

 

The 3 star Hotel Impero Rome is centrally located near the National Opera House, Termini Station and the Baths of Diocletian and within walking distance of most of Rome’s landmarks and main attractions. 80 spacious, climate controlled guest rooms await our esteemed clients in a variety of sizes to suit the requirements of all types of parties - from business guests to families, couples and student groups.

Video Tour Online Now!

Click on our specially designed Hotel Impero Rome Online Video Tour to discover from the comfort of your home or office a selection of our 80 guest rooms, breakfast room and bar, panoramic terrace and lounge with winter garden! Our Interactive Virtual Tour and Photo Gallery make up our full, state of the art, online media suite.

In the Heart of it All

Hotel Impero Rome’s enviable location makes discovering this city easy and convenient. Our 3 star hotel in the centre of Rome is situated within walking distance of Termini Station, the Colosseum, the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain. With over 2,500 years of history oozing from the ruins, it’ll take more than a lifetime to see everything this great city has to offer!

Blue Globe Staff

Our friendly multilingual staff are on hand 24 hours a day to assist with any queries you may have regarding the Hotel Impero. Our Concierge service is available to help you book tickets, restaurants, tours and to give advice on how to make the most out of your holiday.

Hotel Impero Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Impero Rome | Via del Viminale, 19, 00184, Rome, Italy
Tel. +39 06 4820066 Fax +39 06 483762 | P.IVA: 03693151007 | Email: hotelimpero@blueglobehotels.com
Privacy Policy