Hôtel Impero Rome- Grand Hôtel 3 étoiles à Rome – Hôtel Qualité Rome

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hôtel Impero Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

Accueil  

|

Visite Vidéo

|

Chambres

|

Services

|

Offres Spéciales

|

Situation

|

Photos

RESERVER UNE CHAMBRE  

Site officiel de l'hôtel

Meilleur prix garanti

 
Offres Spéciales - Cliquez Ici!  
SERVICES ET CARACTERISTIQUES

• Service de conciergerie de qualité
• Personnel 24h/24
• Terrasse avec vue panoramique
• Bar
• Lounge & Jardin d'Hiver
• Ping- Pong

 
 

VISITE VIDEO

Pour un aperçu plus approndi de ce qui vous attend cliquez sur notre Visite Vidéo de l'Hôtel Impero Rome..

Visite Vidéo
 
HOTEL 3 ETOILES ROME
 

Chambres 3 étoiles à Rome - Un grand hôtel 3 étoiles à Rome, l'Hôtel Impero dispose de 80 chambres disponibles en simple jusqu'en quadruple et toutes dotées d'un décor contemporain, de la climatisation, de fenêtres insonorisées et de salle de bain de luxe.

Un hôtel au coeur de Rome - Situé entre Termini et la Via Nazionale dans le centre historique de Rome, l'Hôtel Impero surplombe le Théâtre National et est desservi par toutes les options de transport publics.

Liens Utiles - Profiter au mieux de Rome grâce à ces ressources utiles incluant guides, informations pratiques de voyage et de transport et autres sites internet intéressants sur Rome et ses trésors. Il y a également une liste de nos hôtels partenaires dans d'autres villes italiennes!

 
 
 
 

Grand Hôtel 3 étoiles à Rome...

 

En plus de vous relaxer dans l'une de nos chambres à l'Hôtel Impero 3 étoiles vous profiterez également notre toit terrasse panoramique avec vue sur le Théâtre de l' Opera. Les clients apprécieront une boisson raffinée de notre bar très équipé sur la terrasse et pendant les mois plus frais, notre lounge vous accueillera avec son jardin d'hiver !

Personnel efficace & Concierge

A l'hôtel Impero Roma le personnel est à votre disposition 2'h/24 pour toutes vos demandes concernant notre hôtel. Un service de conciergerie est également disponible pour fournir la touche finale et s'assurer que tout va pour le mieux. Nous seront ravis de vous réserver restaurants, visites, musées et location de voiture.

Offres Spéciales

De superbes promotions sont régulièrement disponilbes dans tous nos hôtels Bue Globe à Rome. De plus, les meilleurs tarifs sont garantis lors de votre réservation directe à travers notre site internet officiel. Grâce à la taille de notre propriété ici dans notre grand hôtel nous pouvons vous offrir une vaste gamme de services en plus de nos 80 chambres toutes à un tarif très compétitif!

Transferts Aéroports

Appartenant au groupe hôtelier quatre étoiles à Rome, Blue Globe, l'Hôtel Impero vous offre un service de transfert aéroport compétitif depuis l'aéroport de Fiumicino. Consultez nos Transferts aéroports lors de votreréservation en ligne dans la section Réservations Extras ou contactez nous directement..

Hôtels Blue Globe

Si vous souhaitez en mettre plein la vue avec encore plus de luxe essayez notre hôtel jumeau au coin de la rue l'Hôtel Augusta Lucilla Palace Rome. 4 étoiles. Le groupe hôtelier Blue Globe se compose d'hôtels de top qualité 4 étoiles dans la ville de Rome.

 
Hôtel Impero Rome – Hôtels Blue Globe
Hôtel Impero Rome | Via del Viminale, 19, 00184, Rome, Italie
Tél. +39 06 4820066 Fax +39 06 483762 | P.IVA: 03693151007 | Email: hotelimpero@blueglobehotels.com
Politique de confidentialité

Hotel Impero Rome - Services - Large 3 Star Hotel in Rome - Quality Rome Hotel

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Impero Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

HOME  

|

VIDEO

|

ROOMS

|

SERVICES

|

OFFERS

|

LOCATION

|

AIRPORT TRANSFER

|

VIRTUAL TOUR

|

PHOTOS

|

FAQs

|

LINKS

|

CONTACTS

 
BOOK A ROOM  

Official hotel site

Best price guaranteed

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
SERVICES & FACILITIES

• Quality Concierge Service
• 24 Hour Staff
• Panoramic Rooftop Terrace
• Bar
• Lounge & Winter Garden
• Table Tennis

 
 

VIDEO TOUR

For a more in-depth look at what is awaiting you click on our Rome Hotel Impero Rome Video Tour.

Video Tour
 
3 STAR HOTEL ROME
 

3 Star Rooms in Rome - A large 3 star hotel in Rome, the Hotel Impero has 80 guest rooms available from single up to quadruple and all with smart contemporary design, climate control, soundproof windows and luxury en suite bathrooms.

A Hotel in the Heart of Rome - Located between Termini and Via Nazionale in the historical centre of Rome, the Hotel Impero overlooks the National Opera Theatre and is surrounded by public transport options.

Useful Links - Get more out of your visit to Rome with these useful resources including what’s on guides, travel and transport information and other interesting websites related to Rome and her many treasures. There’s also a list of our partner hotels in other Italian cities too!

 
 
 
 

Large 3 Star Hotel in Rome...

 

If not content with relaxing in your room the 3 star Hotel Impero Rome has a panoramic rooftop terrace with views over the Teatro dell’Opera. Guests may enjoy a fine beverage from our fully stocked hotel bar out on the terrace while in the cooler months, our hotel lounge contains a heated winter garden!

Efficient Staff & Concierge

At Roma Hotel Impero staff are at your disposal 24 hours a day for any request or query you may have regarding our facilities. A concierge service is also available to provide the finishing touches and make sure everything runs smoothly. We’ll be more than happy to book restaurants, tours, museums and car hire.

Special Offers

Great promotions are regularly available in all four Blue Globe Hotels in Rome. In addition, the best rates are guaranteed when booking directly through this, our official website. Thanks to the size of our operations here in our large 3 star hotel in Rome we’re able to offer a great package of services along with our 80 spacious guest rooms, all at great bargain prices!

Airport Transfers

Part of the Blue Globe Group of four top quality hotels in Rome, Hotel Impero is able to offer a competitive Airport Transfer service from Fiumicino Airport. Check for Airport Transfers in the Booking Extras section when you book online or contact our suppliers directly click here.

Blue Globe Hotels

If you’re looking to push the boat out with a little more luxury, try our sister hotel around the corner, the 4 star Hotel Augusta Lucilla Palace Rome. The Blue Globe Hotel Group consists of four top quality hotels in the city of Rome.

 
Hotel Impero Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Impero Rome | Via del Viminale, 19, 00184, Rome, Italy
Tel. +39 06 4820066 Fax +39 06 483762 | P.IVA: 03693151007 | Email: hotelimpero@blueglobehotels.com
Privacy Policy